FREE Live Teleclass

Jam with Larry and Jennifer

Host
Jennifer Blanchard

Special Guest
Larry Brooks

Story Structure

with Story Development Coach, Jennifer Blanchard and Bestselling Author, Larry Brooks

MARCH

16

Wednesday March 16, 2016

  • 7:00 p.m. Eastern (New York)
  • 6:00 p.m. Central (Chicago)
  • 4:00 p.m. Pacific (Los Angeles)

This LIVE TELECLASS will start in:

  • 8

    Days

  • 20

    Hours

  • 30

    Minutes

  • 4

    Seconds

Register for the Free Live Teleclass

During this Free Live Teleclass You Will Learn:

  1. What story structure is and why you need it 
  2. All of the story milestones that you need in your story and where to put them
  3. Examples of story structure in action so you can be crystal clear on how to use it in your own stories 
Register for the Free Live Teleclass